Jump outs at Flemington are filmed every Friday (excluding public holidays) and are made available on the same afternoon on our website.

A PDF providing details of jump out list by heat number and jump out list by horse name is also made available for download.

Jump outs are a training activity and not an official trial or race. The VRC endeavors to provide accurate information, but takes no responsibility for errors or omissions made.

Friday, 22 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Jump Outs (PDF)   Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
Friday, 8 September 2017
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Friday, 25 August 2017
Friday, 18 August 2017
Friday, 11 August 2017 
Jump Outs (PDF)   Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
Friday, 4 August 2017 
Friday, 30 June 2017
Friday, 23 June 2017
 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017 

For more information, phone the Customer Service Centre on 1300 727 575 or email customerservice@vrc.net.au