2018/19 RACING SEASON - JUMP OUTS PDFS
DATE: Friday 3 August 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 10 August 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 17 August 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 24 August 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 31 August 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday  7 September 2018 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 14 September 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 21 September 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Thursday 27 September 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 5 October 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 12 October 2018
Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 19 October 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 26 October 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 2 November 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 16 November 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 22 November 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 30 November 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Monday 10 December 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 14 December 2018 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 21 December 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 28 December 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 4 January 2019 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 11 January 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 18 January 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 25 January 2019 
Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 1 February 2019 (Werribee) Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 8 February 2019 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Saturday 16 February 2019







Two unofficial Jump Outs were conducted to assess the sunset in race day simulation for the possibility of future twilight racing.

To view these please visit our YouTube channel

 DATE: Monday 18 February 2019 (Werribee)  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 22 February 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 1 March 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 8 March 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 15 March 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 22 March 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)

 DATE: Friday 29 March 2019

 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Monday 8 April 2019 (Werribee)  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 12 April 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Thursday 18 April 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 26 April 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 3 May 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 10 May 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 24 May 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 31 May 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 7 June 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 14 June 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 21 June 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 28 June 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 5 July 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 12 July 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 19 July 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
 DATE: Friday 26 July 2019  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
2017/18 RACING SEASON - JUMP OUTS PDFS
DATE: Friday 15 January 2018 (Werribee)  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 19 January 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Thursday 25 January 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Thursday 2 February 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Thursday 9 February 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Monday 19 February 2018 (Werribee)
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 23 February 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 2 March 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 9 March 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 16 March 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 23 March 2018  Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Thursday 29 March 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 6 April 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 13 April 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 20 April 2018
Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 27 April 2018
Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Monday 7 May 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 18 May 2018 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 25 May 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 1 June 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 8 June 2018 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 15 June 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 22 June 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 29 June 2018 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 6 July 2018
Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 13 July 2018 Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
DATE: Friday 20 July 2018 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)
DATE: Friday 27 July 2018  Jump Outs (PDF)  Jump Outs - by horse (PDF)