Jump outs at Flemington are filmed every Friday (excluding public holidays) and are made available on the same afternoon on our website.

A PDF providing details of jump out list by heat number and jump out list by horse name is also made available for download.

Jump outs are a training activity and not an official trial or race. The VRC endeavors to provide accurate information, but takes no responsibility for errors or omissions made.

Friday, 24 March 2017
 
Friday, 17 March 2017
 
Friday, 10 March 2017

 
Friday, 3 March 2017 - Werribee
 
Friday, 24 February 2017
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
 
Friday, 10 February 2017
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
 
Friday, 27 January 2017
 
Friday, 20 January 2017
 
Friday, 13 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Friday, 23 December 2016
Monday, 12 December 2016 - Werribee
Friday, 9 December 2016
 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 

Friday, 2 December 2016
 Jump Outs (PDF) Jump Outs - by horse (PDF) 
Friday, 25 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016

For more information, phone the Customer Service Centre on 1300 727 575 or email customerservice@vrc.net.au